2018 Soccer Team Registration (Duplicate) Results


Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Central All Stars (North ) 1
Dufferin Royals (North ) 5
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Grand River United (North ) 3
Brampton Bricks FC (North ) 0
 
Monday, August 27, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Turf Titans (South) 0
Niagara Hawks (South) 1
 
Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Redemption FC (North ) 3
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 2
 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Dufferin Royals (North ) 0
Central All Stars (North ) 1
 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Living Word (North ) 0
Grand River United (North ) 0
 
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Attercliffe Knights (South) 3
Turf Titans (South) 4
 
Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 9:30pm
Final
Smithville united (South) 0
Niagara Hawks (South) 2
 
Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Smithville Crushers (South) 4
Lincoln Rockets (South) 1
 
Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Redemption FC (North ) 0
Dufferin Royals (North ) 3
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Final
Grand River United (North ) 4
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 6
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Lincoln Rockets (South) 1
Smithville united (South) 0
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Niagara Hawks (South) 1
Attercliffe Knights (South) 1
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Smithville Storm (South) 7
West Lincoln Royals (South) 0
 
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Central All Stars (North ) 8
Brampton Bricks FC (North ) 2
 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Attercliffe Knights (South) 1
Lincoln Rockets (South) 4
 
Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Grassie Blades (South) 1
Smithville Crushers (South) 3
 
Thursday, August 9, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Final
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 0
Living Word (North ) 6
 
Thursday, August 9, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
SG Utd (South) 4
Turf Titans (South) 0
 
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Glanbrook (South) 0
Smithville Crushers (South) 5
 
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Wellington Lions (North ) 1
Redemption FC (North ) 0
 
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Niagara Hawks (South) 0
Wellandport White Caps (South) 3
 
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Dufferin Royals (North ) 0
Grand River United (North ) 0
 
Thursday, August 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Smithville Crushers (South) 2
Sprincoln (South) 0
 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Dufferin Royals (North ) 1
Central All Stars (North ) 3
 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Lincoln Rockets (South) 2
Wellandport White Caps (South) 2
 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Redemption FC (North ) 4
Brampton Bricks FC (North ) 0
 
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Grassie Blades (South) 2
Attercliffe Knights (South) 6
 
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Niagara Hawks (South) 4
SG Utd (South) 4
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Final
Living Word (North ) 5
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 3
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
West Lincoln Royals (South) 0
Niagara Hawks (South) 4
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Wellington Lions (North ) 0
Dufferin Royals (North ) 1
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Brampton Bricks FC (North ) 0
Redemption FC (North ) 3
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Glanbrook (South) 0
Attercliffe Knights (South) 5
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Smithville united (South) 0
Smithville Crushers (South) 5
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Smithville Storm (South) 0
Turf Titans (South) 4
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
SG Utd (South) 1
Lincoln Rockets (South) 6
 
Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 10
Brampton Bricks FC (North ) 5
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Final
Dufferin Royals (North ) 0
Living Word (North ) 2
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Smithville Crushers (South) 1
Attercliffe Knights (South) 7
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 3
Grand River United (North ) 1
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Redemption FC (North ) 2
Wellington Lions (North ) 1
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Living Word (North ) 3
Central All Stars (North ) 0
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Lincoln Rockets (South) 4
West Lincoln Royals (South) 0
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Niagara Hawks (South) 4
Smithville Storm (South) 1
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Lincoln Rockets (South) 2
The Strikers (South) 0
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Wellandport White Caps (South) 2
Smithville Crushers (South) 4
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 2
Dufferin Royals (North ) 1
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Living Word (North ) 8
Redemption FC (North ) 2
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Wellington Lions (North ) 0
Brampton Bricks FC (North ) 3
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Sprincoln (South) 1
Turf Titans (South) 1
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
West Lincoln Royals (South) 2
Smithville Crushers (South) 5
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Central All Stars (North ) 4
Grand River United (North ) 1
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Smithville Storm (South) 0
Lincoln Rockets (South) 5
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Attercliffe Knights (South) 3
Smithville united (South) 0
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
The Strikers (South) 3
Niagara Hawks (South) 4
 
Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Final
Redemption FC (North ) 0
Living Word (North ) 4
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Smithville Crushers (South) 2
SG Utd (South) 0
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
West Lincoln Royals (South) 11
Glanbrook (South) 0
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Turf Titans (South) 1
Niagara Hawks (South) 6
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Attercliffe Knights (South) 1
Sprincoln (South) 4
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Central All Stars (North ) 5
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 1
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Wellandport White Caps (South) 2
Attercliffe Knights (South) 1
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Dufferin Royals (North ) 7
Brampton Bricks FC (North ) 3
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Grand River United (North ) 0
Wellington Lions (North ) 1
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Final
Brampton Bricks FC (North ) 1
Dufferin Royals (North ) 11
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Wellington Lions (North ) 1
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 5
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Final
Grand River United (North ) 1
Living Word (North ) 5
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
The Strikers (South) 0
Grassie Blades (South) 2
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Turf Titans (South) 0
Smithville Crushers (South) 5
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Redemption FC (North ) 3
Central All Stars (North ) 3
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Lincoln Rockets (South) 2
Turf Titans (South) 1
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Sprincoln (South) 1
Niagara Hawks (South) 5
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Living Word (North ) 3
Wellington Lions (North ) 1
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Smithville united (South) 0
West Lincoln Royals (South) 8
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Smithville Crushers (South) 7
Smithville Storm (South) 2
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 3
Redemption FC (North ) 4
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brampton Bricks FC (North ) 2
Central All Stars (North ) 2
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Attercliffe Knights (South) 1
SG Utd (South) 0
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Niagara Hawks (South) 2
Lincoln Rockets (South) 2
 
Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Final
Living Word (North ) 3
Dufferin Royals (North ) 0
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
The Strikers (South) 0
Smithville Crushers (South) 12
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Final
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 5
Wellington Lions (North ) 2
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Brampton Bricks FC (North ) 2
Grand River United (North ) 2
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Central All Stars (North ) 4
Redemption FC (North ) 0
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 7:00am
Final
West Lincoln Royals (South) 2
Attercliffe Knights (South) 5
 
Friday, June 8, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Final
Brampton Bricks FC (North ) 0
Living Word (North ) 9
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Final
Dufferin Royals (North ) 4
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 0
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Sprincoln (South) 3
Lincoln Rockets (South) 4
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Grassie Blades (South) 2
Niagara Hawks (South) 5
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Final
Central All Stars (North ) 3
Wellington Lions (North ) 1
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Grand River United (North ) 0
Redemption FC (North ) 3
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
West Lincoln Royals (South) 11
Glanbrook (South) 0
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Wellandport White Caps (South) 4
West Lincoln Royals (South) 4
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Smithville Storm (South) 0
Attercliffe Knights (South) 8
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Lincoln Rockets (South) 4
Grassie Blades (South) 3
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Glanbrook (South) 2
Niagara Hawks (South) 11