2019 Soccer Team Registration (Duplicate) (Duplicate) Results


Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Dans Team (South) 0
Jamar Snipers (South) 1
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 1
Grand River United (North ) 1
 
Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Niagara Hawks (South) 5
Lincoln Rockets (South) 1
 
Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Living Emmanuel (North ) 2
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 3
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Brampton Bricks FC (North ) 2
Grand River United (North ) 2
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Jamar Snipers (South) 2
Attercliffe Knights (South) 2
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Lincoln Rockets (South) 1
West Lincoln Royals (South) 1
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 2
Redemption FC (North ) 0
 
Friday, July 5, 2019 @ 9:00pm
Final
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 1
Living Word (North ) 5
 
Friday, July 5, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Wellington Lions (North ) 2
Living Emmanuel (North ) 3
 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Attercliffe Knights (South) 4
Niagara Hawks (South) 8
 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Glanbrook (South) 0
Lincoln Rockets (South) 4
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Turf Titans (South) 4
Jamar Snipers (South) 1
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Redemption FC (North ) 3
Grand River United (North ) 6
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Dans Team (South) 0
Attercliffe Knights (South) 1
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Niagara Hawks (South) 3
Dans Team (South) 2
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Wellington Lions (North ) 5
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 4
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Attercliffe Knights (South) 1
West Lincoln Royals (South) 3
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Living Word (North ) 3
Grand River United (North ) 2
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Turf Titans (South) 3
Lincoln Rockets (South) 4
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Wellandport White Caps (South) 5
Jamar Snipers (South) 2
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Jamar Snipers (South) 2
Lincoln Rockets (South) 3
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 5
Wellington Lions (North ) 4
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Glanbrook (South) 3
Wellandport White Caps (South) 0
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Grand River United (North ) 0
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 6
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Attercliffe Knights (South) 1
Dans Team (South) 1
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Lincoln Rockets (South) 3
Jamar Snipers (South) 1
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Niagara Hawks (South) 1
Turf Titans (South) 7
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 9:00pm
Final
Brampton Bricks FC (North ) 1
Living Word (North ) 0
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Redemption FC (North ) 1
Guelph Emmanuel (North ) 4
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Jamar Snipers (South) 1
Wellandport White Caps (South) 3
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Living Emmanuel (North ) 5
Grand River United (North ) 2
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Turf Titans (South) 2
Attercliffe Knights (South) 1
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lincoln Rockets (South) 3
Niagara Hawks (South) 2